About Sylvie Denis

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Sylvie Denis has created 3 blog entries.

Age spots, melasma, etc…

Many people today are affected by issues of pigment spots. When speaking of these, we are confronted by a multitude of possibilities such as sun spots, melasma and also sometimes keratoses of various kinds. Only a doctor can diagnose you for each of these conditions. So what [...]

2020-02-04T21:02:01+00:004 February, 2020|Uncategorized|

The skin and diet

The skin is what? We talk about the skin as something far detached from us, the fact remains that it is part of our immediate environment and protects us. First, it is a system that makes sure to regulate the interior temperature for our proper functioning. A good example is when we make physical efforts, [...]

2018-05-23T20:29:07+00:0023 May, 2018|Informations|

rosacea

Rosacea a skin condition. We often hear I have sensitive skin, it reacts to everything. Fragrances irritate my skin and it becomes red, I have rosacea. Start by defining rosacea. Rosacea is a skin condition that is diagnosed by a doctor. Only a medical profession can [...]

2019-07-29T13:18:22+00:0023 May, 2018|Informations|

About Sylvie Denis

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Sylvie Denis has created 3 blog entries.

Les taches pigmentaires, mélasma, etc…

Beaucoup de personnes aujourd’hui sont affectées par des problématiques de taches pigmentaires. Lorsque l’on parle de celles-ci, nous sommes confrontés par une multitude de possibilités tels que les taches dues au soleil, le mélasma et aussi parfois des kératoses de diverses natures. Seul un médecin peut vous diagnostiquer pour chacune de ces affections. Alors quelles [...]

2020-02-04T21:02:01+00:004 février, 2020|Uncategorized|

La peau et l’alimentation

La peau c’est quoi? On parle de la peau comme quelque chose de bien détaché de nous, il reste que celle-ci fait partie de notre environnement direct et nous protège. Premièrement, c’est un système qui s’assure de réguler la température intérieure pour notre bon fonctionnement. Un bel exemple est lorsque nous faisons des efforts physique, [...]

2018-05-23T20:29:07+00:0023 mai, 2018|Informations|

La rosacée

La rosacée une condition de la peau. On entend souvent j’ai la peau sensible, elle réagit à tout. Les parfums irritent ma peau et elle devient rouge, j’ai de la rosacée. Commençons par définir la rosacée. La rosacée est une condition de la peau qui est diagnostiquée par un médecin. Seul un corps médical peut vous [...]

2019-07-29T13:18:22+00:0023 mai, 2018|Informations|